bb9c6eac7b · Upload files to "cross-over" · Updated 2026-07-09 15:03:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?